Events Calendar

Event Start Date End Date Time End Time
HSCA Christmas Fair Saturday 03 December 2022 Saturday 03 December 2022
Year 4 Christmas Production Tuesday 06 December 2022 Tuesday 06 December 2022
Christmas Jumper Day Thursday 08 December 2022 Thursday 08 December 2022
Year 4 Christmas Production Thursday 08 December 2022 Thursday 08 December 2022
Carols Around the Tree Wednesday 14 December 2022 Wednesday 14 December 2022
Pupil Christmas Lunch Thursday 15 December 2022 Thursday 15 December 2022
End of Autumn Term - 1:30 finish Friday 16 December 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19 December 2022 Monday 02 January 2023
Spring Term - back to school Tuesday 03 January 2023 Tuesday 03 January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13 February 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
INSET Day - school is closed for teaching Monday 20 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Learning Consultations Wednesday 22 February 2023 Wednesday 22 February 2023
Learning Consultations Thursday 23 February 2023 Thursday 23 February 2023
HSCA Bag2School collection Wednesday 01 March 2023 Wednesday 01 March 2023
Mother's Day Sale (Junior only) Thursday 16 March 2023 Thursday 16 March 2023
Young Shakespeare Company performing to Year 5 and 6 Monday 20 March 2023 Monday 20 March 2023
Year 3 Iron Age Workshop Thursday 23 March 2023 Thursday 23 March 2023
Year 3 Iron Age Workshop Friday 24 March 2023 Friday 24 March 2023
HSCA Beer Festival Saturday 25 March 2023 Saturday 25 March 2023
End of Spring Term - 1:30 finish Friday 31 March 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 03 April 2023 Friday 14 April 2023
Summer Term - back to school Monday 17 April 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
Bank Holiday - Kings Coronation Monday 08 May 2023 Monday 08 May 2023
Year 6 SATS Test Week Monday 08 May 2023 Friday 12 May 2023
Hook Fun Run Sunday 21 May 2023 Sunday 21 May 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29 May 2023 Friday 02 June 2023
Fathers Day Sale (Junior only) Thursday 15 June 2023 Thursday 15 June 2023
HSCA Bag2School collection Friday 16 June 2023 Friday 16 June 2023
Sports Day Monday 19 June 2023 Monday 19 June 2023
HSCA Summer Fair Saturday 24 June 2023 Saturday 24 June 2023
Year 6 Production Tuesday 04 July 2023 Tuesday 04 July 2023
Year 6 Production Thursday 06 July 2023 Thursday 06 July 2023
Annual pupil reports circulated to parents Friday 07 July 2023 Friday 07 July 2023
Year 6 Residential Trip to Marchants Hill Monday 10 July 2023 Monday 10 July 2023
HSCA End of Year Disco (year 3, 4 and 5) Tuesday 18 July 2023 Tuesday 18 July 2023
Strawberry Tea Tuesday 18 July 2023 Tuesday 18 July 2023
HSCA Year 6 Leavers Festival Thursday 20 July 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023
Year 6 Leaver Assembly Thursday 20 July 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023
End of Summer Term - 1:30 Finish Friday 21 July 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 13:30
Summer Holiday Monday 24 July 2023 Thursday 31 August 2023
Year 6 Residential Trip to Marchants Hill Monday 16 October 2023 Friday 20 October 2023

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.