Events Calendar

Event Date Time
Samba Workshop for year 3 pupils Wednesday 16 October 2019
Open Morning for Year 2 Parents Thursday 17 October 2019 09:15am
Marchants Hill Residential Trip for Year 6 Pupils Monday 21 October 2019
Harvest Festival Thursday 24 October 2019 09:15am
Autumn Half Term Monday 28 October 2019
Bikeability Monday 28 October 2019
Inset Day Monday 04 November 2019
School Photos - Portraits Tuesday 05 November 2019
Poetry Slam Thursday 07 November 2019
HSPA Firework Spectacular Saturday 09 November 2019
Anti-Bullying Week Monday 11 November 2019
Parent Curriculum Evening: Reading Tuesday 12 November 2019
Year 6 Learning Event Thursday 14 November 2019 09:00pm
Children In Need Friday 15 November 2019
Holocaust Education Workshops for Year 6 Pupils Monday 18 November 2019
Financial Education Workshop for 6SH Tuesday 19 November 2019
Financial Education Workshop for 6TC Wednesday 27 November 2019
Learning Event - 3ES and 3KW Thursday 28 November 2019 02:15pm
Mufti Day Friday 29 November 2019
Learning Event - 3RB and 3JB Friday 29 November 2019 02:15pm
HSPA Christmas Fair Saturday 30 November 2019
Bag2School Collection Tuesday 03 December 2019
Year 4 Christmas Production Dress Rehearsal Friday 06 December 2019
Year 4 Christmas Production Monday 09 December 2019 02:00pm
Year 4 Christmas Production Monday 09 December 2019 06:30pm
Year 4 Christmas Production Tuesday 10 December 2019 06:30pm
Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children Friday 13 December 2019
Carols Around the Tree Monday 16 December 2019 06:00pm
Advent Celebration Assembly Tuesday 17 December 2019
Christmas Lunch Tuesday 17 December 2019
HSPA School Discos Tuesday 17 December 2019
End of Term finish at 1.20pm Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019
Inset Day Monday 06 January 2020
Governor Day Tuesday 28 January 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17 February 2020
Inset Day Monday 16 March 2020
HSPA School Discos Tuesday 31 March 2020
Young Shakespeare Company performance to Year 5 and 6 Wednesday 01 April 2020
End of Term finish at 1.20pm Friday 03 April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 06 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 08 May 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May 2020
HSPA School Discos Tuesday 14 July 2020
End of Term finish at 1.20pm Tuesday 21 July 2020
Inset Day Wednesday 22 July 2020
Summer Holiday Thursday 23 July 2020

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.