Events Calendar

Event Date Time
Start of Spring Term Monday 07 January 2019 08:40am
Spring Half Term Monday 18 February 2019
Year 4 "Risky Destination" Day Monday 25 February 2019
Year 6 Learning Consultations Tuesday 26 February 2019 03:30pm
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 27 February 2019
Year 6 Learning Consultations Thursday 28 February 2019 03:30pm
Year 5 RAF Project Launch Friday 01 March 2019
HSPA Bag2School Collection Tuesday 05 March 2019
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 06 March 2019
World Book Day Thursday 07 March 2019
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 13 March 2019
Lifebus Week Monday 18 March 2019
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 20 March 2019
HSPA Gin and Prosecco Evening Saturday 23 March 2019
Year 3, 4 and 5 Learning Consultations Monday 25 March 2019 03:30pm
Year 3, 4 and 5 Learning Consultations Tuesday 26 March 2019 03:30pm
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 27 March 2019
Year 5 Learning Event Wednesday 27 March 2019 09:00am
HSPA Mother's Day Sale Thursday 28 March 2019
HSPA Disco Tuesday 02 April 2019 05:00pm
Year 4 Swimming Wednesday 03 April 2019
Year 5 and 6 Young Shakespeare Company Performance Wednesday 03 April 2019
Year 3 Easter Service Thursday 04 April 2019 09:15am
End of Spring Term Friday 05 April 2019 01:30pm
Summer Term Begins Tuesday 23 April 2019
HSPA Happy Circus Wednesday 24 April 2019 05:30pm
HSPA Beer Festival Saturday 11 May 2019
SATs Week Monday 13 May 2019
HSPA BBQ at the Hook Fun Run Sunday 19 May 2019
Group Class Photographs Tuesday 21 May 2019
Summer Half Term Monday 27 May 2019
HSPA Summer Fair Saturday 22 June 2019
End of Summer Term Friday 19 July 2019 01:30pm
INSET Day Monday 22 July 2019
INSET Day Tuesday 23 July 2019
HSPA Firework Spectacular Saturday 09 November 2019

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.