Events Calendar

Event Date Time
Make Do and Mend Thursday 23 November 2017
Year 3 Learning Event Friday 24 November 2017
HSPA Christmas Fair Saturday 25 November 2017
Parent Workshop – Keeping Children Safe Online Thursday 30 November 2017 06:30pm
Year 6 watching Christmas Production at Robert May's School Monday 04 December 2017
Year 4 Christmas Production Tuesday 12 December 2017 06:30pm
Year 4 Christmas Production Wednesday 13 December 2017 06:30pm
School Christmas Lunch Friday 15 December 2017
Carols around the Tree Monday 18 December 2017 06:30pm
HSPA Junior Disco Tuesday 19 December 2017
Last day of term (1:30PM finish) Thursday 21 December 2017
INSET Day Thursday 04 January 2018
INSET Day Friday 05 January 2018
INSET Day Friday 09 February 2018
INSET Day Monday 23 July 2018

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.