Events Calendar

Event Date Time
Swimming Lessons Begin - Year 4 Friday 19 January 2018
Parents Evening - Year 6 Tuesday 06 February 2018
Parents Evening - Year 6 Wednesday 07 February 2018
INSET Day Friday 09 February 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 12 February 2018
Learning Event - Year 4 Wednesday 07 March 2018
Stonehenge Trip - Year 3 Thursday 15 March 2018
Learning Event - Year 6 Friday 16 March 2018 01:00pm
Young Shakespeare Performance - Years 5 and 6 Monday 26 March 2018
HSPA Disco Tuesday 27 March 2018
Easter Service - Year 3 Wednesday 28 March 2018
Last Day of the Spring Term Thursday 29 March 2018 01:30pm
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March 2018
First Day of the Summer Term Monday 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
SATS Week Monday 14 May 2018
Class Photographs Tuesday 22 May 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28 May 2018
Learning Event - Year 3 Monday 25 June 2018
HSPA Summery Fair Saturday 07 July 2018
HSPA Disco Tuesday 17 July 2018 08:00am
Last Day of the Summer Term Friday 20 July 2018 01:30pm
INSET Day Monday 23 July 2018

Hampshire Term Dates

Term dates for Hampshire county controlled schools are defined by Hampshire County Council and published via Hantsweb. A variety of digital and printable copies are available for you to download.

INSET Days

Dates published via Hantsweb do not include other closures like INSET - details of these are published here and in our regular newsletters.

Pupils do not attend school on INSET days.

Public Holidays

Please refer to the Gov.uk website for details of scheduled public holidays.